FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 schedule

 FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 schedule

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 schedule

 Today, Friday, the Qatari capital, Doha, witnessed the draw for the first round (group stage) of the 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup, to be hosted by Qatar during the period from November 21 to December 18 next.

 The 32 teams participating in the finals were distributed among the eight groups in the first round of the tournament, with four teams in each group.

 According to the draw held, today, the tournament schedule will be as follows:

 First round (group stage)

 Group A (Qatar - Ecuador - Senegal - the Netherlands)

 Group B (England - Iran - America + winner of the European play-off: Wales, Scotland or Ukraine)

 Group C (Argentina - Saudi Arabia - Mexico - Poland)

 Group D (France - Denmark - Tunisia + the winner of the international supplement: UAE, Australia or Peru)

 Group E (Spain-Germany-Japan + winner of the international play-off: New Zealand or Costa Rica)

 Group F (Belgium-Canada-Morocco-Croatia)

 Group G (Brazil - Serbia - Switzerland - Cameroon)

 Group H (Portugal - Ghana - Uruguay - South Korea)

 Second round (round of sixteen):



 Third place match:

 final match:


حجم الخط
تباعد السطور